About Us
Club Info
Latest News
Latest Results
Tournament Info
Related Links


About Our League



The TWBL currently has 12 clubs affiliated to it and covers clubs playing as far north as Sevenoaks, west to East Grinstead, south to Wadhurst and east to Paddock Wood. The TWBL provides the backdrop to organised, competitive league matches throughout the season as well as tournaments and an end of season dinner and awards presentation.

The TWBL is run by a committee of volunteers, with our rules stating up to 11 may sit. Committee contact details may be found below. Our chairman is John Pye. Please send your query or question to the relevant committee member or if in doubt to the Webmaster.

Several of our member clubs have junior sections where experienced coaches help develop their games. Please see the Juniors tab for further information.  

The TWBL AGM takes place after the end of the playing season, normally in late June or early July. 




TWBL Committee 2017-18:

Brian Lovell  (Hildenborough)     -  Committee Member  b_lovell@btinternet.com
Ian Kinghorn  (Hilden Grange)    -  Treasurer  ian.kinghorn@btinternet.com
Janet Powell  (Hilden Grange)    -  League Secretary  janetpowelltwbl@gmail.com
Jean Fowler   (St John's)            -  Committee Member jeannickfowler@sky.com
John Pye  (Trident)                    -  Chair   johnpye@ymail.com
Nigel Diplock  (AIT)                   -  Match Secretary twbl.match.secretary@gmail.com
Nigel Perry   (St John's)             -  Committee member nigelperry386@gmail.com
Shelagh Barker  (AIT)               -  End of Season event/medals organiser shelaghinclover@hotmail.com
Stuart Smith  (Trident)              -  Webmaster & Referee - Composite 'B' stuart.twbl@btinternet.com
Warren Tsoi  (Angel Centre)       -  Referee - Composite 'A' section warren_tsoi@hotmail.com











**  This page is best viewed using Google's Chrome browser  **






Contact TWBL | stuart.twbl@btinternet.com